Contact Us

Milford Residents AssociationMilford Residents Association Incorporated
PO Box 31-067
Milford
Auckland 0741

info@milford.org.nz
chairs@milford.org.nz

 

Norma Bott

Co-chair

489 4119

0274 870 142

norma@milford.org.nz

 

Debbie Dunsford

Co-chair

410 3696

0274 333 383

debbie@milford.org.nz

 

Glenys Lee
Treasurer

489 4378

0272 547 151

glenys@milford.org.nz

 

Heather Masefield
Secretary

486 3012


heather@milford.org.nz

 

Alistair Laurie
Membership Co-Ordinator

489 6302

0274 922 156

alistair@milford.org.nz

 

Helen Pilkington
Events Co-Ordinator

489 4114


helen@milford.org.nz

 

Commitee 

 

 

 

 

Peter Carter

489 1336

021 910 985

peter@milford.org.nz

              

Stephen Havill       

 

 

 

 

Richard Scott 

 

 

 

 

Adrianne Nicholson